Leadership

Pastors & Staff

Matt Dye

Lead Pastor

matt@m28church.com

Harold Duvall

Associate Pastor

harold@m28church.com

Matthew David

Elder

matthew@m28church.com

Daniel Dunlap

Worship Leader

daniel@m28church.com

Emily Dunlap

Women's Ministry Director

emily@m28church.com

Sarah Clawson

Children's Ministry Director

info@m28church.com

Cathy Baxter

Ministry Assistant

cathy@m28church.com